Sleeping Customs and Icon Shop! Announcement!

Buy or sell custom-made art - using CS pets, items or C$ as payment. This does not include pre-made character sales.
Forum rules
Art theft is not tolerated here. Do not copy/trace/edit/use anybody's pictures without their express permission.
If you are unsure, read the full art rules here.

Sleeping Customs and Icon Shop! Announcement!

Postby cloudstarwolf » Fri Jun 29, 2012 5:36 pm

Dream a Little Dream
If ever you guys were or had been looking for PET- art from me. I am now an official artist on Eldemore!
I'm here if you wanted to add me, I would love to see more familiar faces over there as well! :) . I'm very excited and my first pet set will be coming out in July. :)

Hey guys, I didn't think I needed to ever make a post about this but it has come to my attention that it probably needs to be said.

The white wolf with the cat on it's back, the one in my signature now? That you don't see a code for anywhere on any of the forums, and who's face is on my icon, and who is sitting on the top of my custom shop? That's *MY* character. This is my sleeper, a personal one for me. Do *NOT* go copying it and putting it in your own rules. The characters here are me and my son's and are NOT to be used at all. This is the same as *ANY* commissioner's sleeper that I have used for an example UNLESS they specifically allow it when you ASK THEM.

If you see it somewhere, in someone's rules, it's without my permission. Please come to me first so that I can speak to the person.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Welcome to my Art shop!
**Everything does have a USD price as well, please PM me if that is something that you were interested in instead of CS pets. My DA is : http://cloudstar-wolf.deviantart.com/**
What's currently being offered:

Closed for now.

What does this shop have?
Headshot Icons:
All characters are copyrighted to their owners and the art is mine. Please do not use without the owner's written permission.