~Scar's Journal~ [no longer writing]

Are you a writer or a poet? Come and share your creations with us, or discuss writing techniques with others
Forum rules
Please only post your own original work, do not post poetry or stories which were written by someone else.

How is this book so-far?

OMG SO FREAKIN AWESOME!!
59%
Great
9%
Pretty Good
5%
Okay
18%
Not Good
No votes
Awful
9%

Total votes : 22

~Scar's Journal~ [no longer writing]

Postby Smilee :) » Sun Nov 27, 2011 10:37 am

I am no longer writing this story. Thank you to everyone who took time to read it, I had a lot of fun writing it!♥
Also, I wrote this a couple of years ago. Not everything in here is true, and some of the things I say I don't even remember typing!♥

~~~Ok so i've decided to start a journal on CS. It will be part made up, part real life, but kinda exaggerated. Please excuse the bad grammar/format, i've never written a real story before unless it was a short narrative for school. (The characters will be based on real people but with different names)~~~

Friday (My Birthday), 6:23 pm
Ok so mom bought me a journal for my birthday. It is pink, glittery and has hearts all over it. Ugh, pink. I hate pink. I never wear pink. I'll wear a shirt with a pink stripe or symbol but never a hot pink girly shirt. My wardrobe usually consists of skinny jeans, and a t-shirt, usually a graphic tee.

So anyways, people in books and movies always write about their feelings and mushy gushy stuff in their journals, right? Ya, not me! I hate all of the boys in my grade. They are so immature! I also won't be writing about bras and stuff like that. Ya, no thanks! I think i'll keep my undergarments private. I would write more but I gotta set the table for dinner. Wow, even on my birthday I have to do chores. Ugh life sucks :P

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Friday (Still my Birthday), 8:57 pm