Forum rules
Reminder: Copying another person's art without permission to reproduce their work is a form of art-theft!

Click here to see the full Art Rules!
Need help using the Oekaki? Check out this Guide to the Oekaki!

Toco Toucan by COOLDOGOOO

Artist COOLDOGOOO [gallery]
Time spent 1 hour, 3 minutes
Drawing sessions 1
33 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

Toco Toucan

Postby COOLDOGOOO » Thu May 18, 2023 12:23 pm

Wanted to do a realistic drawing on something other than my usual go-to's! Hopefully, I will soon move on to completing any owed art and more realistic drawings!! <3
(anatomy is probably off, this is my first time drawing a toucan!)
If anyone is interested, I can possibly open up commissions of similar quality! <3

Please do not trace, steal, claim as your own or heavily reference this drawing. Thank you.
JUST CAME BACK FROM HIATUS !
Coming back after a hiatus! I didn't check my oekaki notifs, and had 1k+ unread. I don't have the time to check them all, unfortunately, so if there is something you'd like me to check/be aware of, please PM me! <33 I hope you understand! (art coms are still open, for USD only and considering c$)

my toyhouse <3

Check out Vidapup's free
sig pets
! <3

Please consider commissioning me; I appreciate it a lot! <3

had last 1426 oekaki
COOLDOGOOO

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: Toco Toucan

Postby Rocky Road Raccoon » Thu May 18, 2023 12:25 pm

OOOOOH how pretty oh my goodness!! Love the bright colors!! Toucans are awesome!!
Rocky Road Raccoon

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby COOLDOGOOO » Thu May 18, 2023 12:31 pm

Rocky Road Raccoon wrote:OOOOOH how pretty oh my goodness!! Love the bright colors!! Toucans are awesome!!

Thank you so much Rocky!! Toucans overall have very bright colors, so I decided that a bright background wouldn't hurt! <3 Yes, Toucans are indeed awesome animals!